Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Dr. Mohammad Abu Jahed 
Department of Management
School of Business 
St. Bonaventure University
210C Swan Business Center
3261 West State Road
St. Bonaventure, NY 14778, USA
Email: mjahed@sbu.edu

Editors

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Zain
Department of Management
College of Economics & Political Science
Sultan Qaboos University 
Muscat, Oman
Email: mmzain@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Syed Mohammad Athar
Department of Management
University of Chittagong
Email: prof_ather_cu05@yahoo.com

Dr. Redwan Rahman
Department of Healthcare Science 
Faculty of Economics & Administration 
King Abdulaziz University
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Email: rahmanredwan@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Mahfuz Parvez
Department of Political Sciences
University of Chittagong
Email: mahfuzp@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Md. Obaidul Karim
Department of Sociology
University of Chittagong, Chittagong-4331
Phone: +8801713403699;+8801833354809
Email: obaidulkarim@cu.ac.bd; obaidulkarim@gmail.com;obaidulkarim@mohammed-obaidul-karim.com

Prof. Dr. Mir Nurul Absar Nahid
Dept. of Human Resources Management
School of Business
Chittagong Independent University
Chittagong
Email: mmnabsar@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Abdullah Al Faruque
Department of Law
University of Chittagong
Email: faruquelaw71@gmail.com

Dr. Murad Ali
Department of Human Resources Management
Faculty of Economics & Administration
King Abdulaziz University 
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Email: muradjee81@hotmail.com

Prof. Dr. Muhammod Shaheen Chowdhury
Department of Law
University of Chittagong
Email:m.shaheen@cu.ac.bd

Dr. Avkash Jadhav
Department of History
University of Mumbai, St. Xavier's College
Mumbai. India
Email: avkashj@rediffmail.com; avkash.jadhav@xaviers.edu

Dr. Paul Junrey A. Toyong
Department of Education
Eastern Visayas Region
Palo, Leyte, Philippines
Email: pauljunreytoyong@yahoo.com

Dr. Md. Aftab Uddin
Department of Human Resources Management
Faculty of Business Administration
University of Chittagong
Chattogram
Email: mdaftabuddin@cu.ac.bd,maftab.u.jr@gmail.com

Dr. Li-Min Cheng
Adjunct Faculty
Department of Public Administration of the National Open University
Department of International Business of Providence University
Taiwan
Email: lawlimin@gmail.com

Dr. Abdul Rahmat
Education Management
Universitas Negeri Gorontalo,  Indonesia
Email: abdulrahmat@ung.ac.id