Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Dr. M. Aminul Karim
Division of Finance and Economics
Marshall University
Corbly Hall 259 1 John Marshall Dr.
Huntington, WV 25755, USA
Phone: (304) 696-2709 (office) Fax: (304) 696-3662
Email:  karimm@marshall.edu; karim.aminul@gmail.com

Editors

Dr. Wahid Murad
City West Campus, South Australia
University of South Australia
Australia
Email: wahid.murad@unisa.edu.au

Prof. Dr. M. Ayub Islam
Department of Accounting
Faculty of Business Studies
University of Chittagong
Chittagong
Email: ayub@ciu.edu.bd

Dr. Nurul Huda Mazumder
School of Financial Services
Goerge Brown College 
Toronto, Canada
Email: huda.mazumder@gmail.com

Dr. Mahmudul Alam
School of Economics, Finance, and Banking
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia 
H/P: +6018 246 7050; Office: +604 928 6917; Fax: +604 928 6525 
Email: rony000@gmail.com / mahmudul@uum.edu.my 

Prof. Dr. S M Sohrab Uddin
Department of Finance
Faculty of Business Administration
University of Chittagong
Chittagong
Email: sohrab@cu.ac.bd

Dr. Hajh Aza Azlina Md Kassim
Assoc. Professor of Accountancy
Faculty of Economics & Accountancy
Universiti Selangor (UNISEL)
Shah Alam, Selangor, Malaysia
Email: aza_azlina@unisel.edu.my

Dr. Mazharul Islam
Department of Finance
College of Business
King Abdulaziz University
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Email: mazharulislam@yahoo.com

Dr. M. Nayeem Abdullah
Dept. of Finance
School of Business
Chittagong Independent University
Chittagong
Email: nayeem@ciu.edu.bd  

Prof. Dr. B. Nimalathasan
Department of Accounting 
Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce
University of Jaffna
Jaffna, Sri Lanka
Email:  bnimalathasan@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Farid A. Sobhani
Director, MBA & MIHRM Programs 
School of Business & Economics
United International University
Madani Avenue, Badda, Dhaka
Email: drsobhani@uiu.ac.bddrfasobhani@gmail.com

Dr. Abul Hasnat M. Salimullah
Department of Economics
University of Chittagong
Chittagong-4331
Bangladesh
Email:  salimullah1977@gmail.com 

Dr. Syed Manzur Quader 
Department of Finance
School of Business
Chittagong Independent University
Chittagong
Email: manzur@ciu.edu.bd

Dr. Dospinescu Octavian
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
Alexandru Ioan Cuza University, Iasi, Romania
Website: http://www.feaa.uaic.ro/faculty/octavian-dospinescu/
Tel: +40740203314
Email: doctav@uaic.ro