Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Dr. M. Aminul Karim
Division of Finance and Economics
Marshall University
Corbly Hall 259 1 John Marshall Dr.
Huntington, WV 25755, USA
Phone: (304) 696-2709 (office) Fax: (304) 696-3662
Email:  karimm@marshall.edu; karim.aminul@gmail.com

Editors

Dr.Khaled Amira
Department of Finance 
School of Business
St Bonaventure University
3261 West State Road, St. Bonaventure, NY 14778
Phone: Office: (716) 375–2173, Cell: (617) 686-9214
Email: kamira@sbu.edu

Dr. Wahid Murad
City West Campus, South Australia
University of South Australia
Australia
Email: wahid.murad@unisa.edu.au
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=MQ7tTi4AAAAJ&hl=en
https://www.scopus.com/authid/detail.uri?authorId=36455966700

Prof. Dr. Nurul Huda Mazumder
Department of Business Administration
Coast Mountain College
5331 McConnell Ave, Terrace
British Colombia, Canada
Email: huda.mazumder@gmail.com
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Mohammad-Mazumder

Dr. Mahmudul Alam
School of Economics, Finance, and Banking
Universiti Utara Malaysia
06010 UUM Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia 
H/P: +6018 246 7050; Office: +604 928 6917; Fax: +604 928 6525 
Email: rony000@gmail.com / mahmudul@uum.edu.my
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=E3Fq_h4AAAAJ&hl=en

Dr. Mohanavel Subramanian
Director, AJK Institute of Management
Coimbatore 641105, Tamil Nadu, India
Email: mohanavels@gmail.com
Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.co.in/citations?user=kOo1634AAAAJ&hl=en

Prof. Dr. Humayun Kabir
Department of Accounting and Economics
School of Economic and Management Sciences
Sol Plaatje University, Kimberley, South Africa
Email: hnmi.kabir@gmail.com
https://scholar.google.co.za/citations?user=zD91I9QAAAAJ&hl=en

Prof. Dr. S M Sohrab Uddin
Department of Finance
Faculty of Business Administration
University of Chittagong
Chittagong
Email: sohrab@cu.ac.bd
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=RiFf8JUAAAAJ&hl=en

Dr. Mazharul Islam
Department of Finance
College of Business
King Abdulaziz University
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Email: mazharulislam@yahoo.com
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Md-Islam-368

Prof. Dr. B. Nimalathasan
Department of Accounting 
Faculty of Management Studies and Commerce
University of Jaffna
Jaffna, Sri Lanka
Email:  bnimalathasan@yahoo.com
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=68a4pmIAAAAJ&hl=en

Prof. Dr. Farid A. Sobhani
Director, MBA & MIHRM Programs 
School of Business & Economics
United International University
Madani Avenue, Badda, Dhaka
Email: drsobhani@uiu.ac.bddrfasobhani@gmail.com
Google Scholar: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=qZpAzIgAAAAJ&hl=en

Dr. Dospinescu Octavian
Faculty of Economics and Business Administration
Alexandru Ioan Cuza University, Iasi, Romania
Website: http://www.feaa.uaic.ro/faculty/octavian-dospinescu/
Tel: +40740203314
Email: doctav@uaic.ro
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=KEM5P6QAAAAJ&hl=th