Chief Editor

Prof. Dr. Monowar Mahmood
Bang College of Business
KIMEP University
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Email: monowar@kimep.kz

Editorial Board

Prof. Dr. Sami A. Khan
Department of Human Resources Management
Faculty of Economics & Administration
King Abdulaziz University 
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Email: khan.drsami@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Humayun Kabir
Department of Accounting and Economics
School of Economic and Management Sciences
Sol Plaatje University, Kimberley, South Africa
Email: hnmi.kabir@gmail.com

Dr. Fazlul Kabir Rabbanee 
School of Marketing
Curtin Business School
Curtin University, Australia
Email: f.rabbanee@curtin.edu.au

Dr. Mahmud Hassan
DBA, Southern Cross University
University of Southern Queensland
University of Queensland, Australia
Email: m.hassan@business.uq.edu.au

Dr. Shamsul Karim
Management Science & Entrepreneurship 
Essex University, United Kingdom 
GB 3,17, Southend Campus
Tel: +44(0)1702328392 Email: mskarim@essex.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. M. Tahlil Azim
Department of Business Administration
Faculty of Economics and Administration
King Abdulaziz University
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Email: mazim@kau.edu.sa; tahlilazim@yahoo.com

Prof. Dr. Sahidur Rahman
Department of Management
University of Chittagong
Email: sahidur_cu@yahoo.com

Dr. Saleh Bajaba
Department of Business Administration
Faculty of Economics & Administration
King Abdulaziz University
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Email: sbajaba@kau.edu.sa
GoogleScholar:https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=cn6jKasAAAAJ&hl=en 
Researchgate:https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Saleh_Bajaba

Dr. Sohel Azad
BL Deakin Business School
Faculty of Business and Law
Melbourne Burwood Campus
Deakin University, Australia
Email: s.azad@deakin.edu.au

Dr. Ferina Marimuthu
Department of Management Accounting
Durban University of Technology 
South Africa
Email: ferinas@dut.ac.za

Dr. AFM Jalal Ahamed
School of Business, University of Skövde
Högskolevägen 8, SE-541 28 Skövde, Sweden 
Phone: +46-500-44-8712
Email: jalal.ahamed@his.se

Dr. Shafiqur Rahman
Unit Coordinator, Management and Marketing
Kent Institute Australia, Sydney Campus
8B Erica Lane, Minto, NSW 2566, Australia
Cell: 0430-472096.
Email: shafiq.australia@gmail.com

Dr. Arooj Zeb
Department of Management Sciences
City University of Science and Information Technology, Peshawar
City University  Dalazak Road, Peshawar, Pakistan
Email: arooj_zeb@hotmail.com
Researchgate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Arooj_Zeb

Dr. Yasmin Kamall Khan
Malaysian Academy of SMEs and Entrepreneurship Development (MASMED)
Universiti Teknologi MARA
40 450 Shah Alam Selangor, Malaysia
Telephone: 016-2225031, 03-5543564
E-mail yasmin@uitm.edu.my, yasminkamalkhan@yahoo.com

Dr. Noorshella Che Nawi
Faculty of Entrepreneurship and Business
Universiti Malaysia Kelantan
16100 Kota Bharu, Kelantan, Malaysia
Phone: (+60) 10-9009639
Email: norshella@umk.edu.my
ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0001-9873-6398

Dr. Tiago de Moura Soeiro
Faculty of Economics, Administration, and Accounting (FEAC)
Federal University of Alagoas (UFAL), Recife, Brazil
ORCiD ID: https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3576-2569
Email: mourasoeiro@gmail.com   
CV: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7386715847442567

Prof. Dr. Abdulrazzak Charbaji
Professor of Data Analysis
American Univ., of Beirut (AUB)
E-mail: abdulrazzak.charbaji@gmail.com  abdulrazzak.charbagi@lau.edu.lb
Research Gate: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Abdulrazzak_Charbaji/   

Dr. A. S. A. Ferdous Alam
Department of International Business
School of International Studies
Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)
06010, Sintok, Kedah, Malaysia
Email:  ferdous@uum.edu.my / rial.ferdous@gmail.com
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/A_S_A_Ferdous_Alam2
https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=SFbmx2sAAAAJ&hl=en