Editorial Board

Chief Editor

Dr. M. Shamsuddoha
Supply Chain Management 
Department of Management & Marketing
Western Illinois State University, Macomb, Illinois, USA
1 University Circle | Stipes Hall 414 | Macomb, IL 61455
Phone: 309-298-1535 (office), Web: www.wiu.edu
Email: mdsdoha@gmail.com

Editors

Dr. Asif Salam
Department of Business Administration  
Faculty of Economics & Administration 
King Abdulaziz University
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Email: mbamas@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohammad Abu Jahed 
Department of Management
School of Business 
St. Bonaventure University
210C Swan Business Center
3261 West State Road
St. Bonaventure, NY 14778, USA
Email: mjahed@sbu.edu

Prof. Dr. Zahid Hossain Sikder
Department of Management
University of Chittagong
Email: zahed4sikder@yahoo.com

Dr. Renuka Herath (Ph.D., CLSSBB, CMILT)
Department of Marketing Management
Faculty of Commerce and Management studies
University of Kelaniya, Srilanka
Former Member- Women in Logistics (WiLAT) Sri Lanka
Council Member- Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport
Email: renukaherath@kln.ac.lk,  achirarid@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Mohamed Zain
Department of Management
College of Economics & Political Science
Sultan Qaboos University 
Muscat, Oman
Email: mmzain@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Md. Moazzam Husain
Department of Management
University of Chittagong
Email:moazzam@cu.ac.bd

Dr. Sopnamayee Acharya
Prestige Institute of Management and Research (PIMR)
2, Education & Health Sector, Scheme 54, Indore - 452010, India
Email: sopna_acharya@pimr.ac.in

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Harisur Rahman Howladar
Dept. of Management
University of Chittagong 
Chittagong
Email: harisur@cu.ac.bd 

Dr. Froilan D. Mobo
Director, Department of Research and Development
Philippine Merchant Marine Academy
San Narciso, Zambales, Philippines
Email: froilanmobo@gmail.com  / fdmobo@up.edu,ph  / fd.mobo@pmma.edu.ph

Dr. Syed Masaid Zaman
Fellow, Shri Venkateshwara University
Gajraulla, Amroha, Uttar Pradesh, India
Email: dr.syedmasaid@gmail.com / smasaidd@gmail.com

Dr. S. Mohanavel
Director, AJK Institute of Management
Coimbatore 641105, Tamil Nadu, India
San Narciso, Zambales, Philippines
Email: mohanavels@gmail.com

Dr. Sarhan Ahmed Soliman
Research and Studies Department
Agricultural Economy Research Institute, Agricultural Research Center
Ministry of Agriculture, Egypt
Tel: (+2) 010 004 934 97
Email: sarhansoliman@yahoo.com