RII Organization

Research & Innovation Initiative (RII) is a development organization registered in the Michigan Department of Licensing and Regulatory Affairs, United States (Reg. No. 802790777). Its members include scholars and professionals from all over the world committed to supporting research and innovation in areas of economics, management, social infrastructure, education, and business environment across the world with a special focus on South Asian countries. As part of its initiatives, it regularly publishes a number of peer-reviewed journals, organizes conferences to promote relevant research, and provides a forum for policy dialogue among scholars.

Executive Board

Dr. Mohammad Mohiuddin, Michigan State University, MI, USA, President

Dr. Shahab Ahmed, Trustee, Fitzgerald Public schools, MI, USA, Executive Member

Dr. Mohammad Shamsuddoha, Western Illinois University, IL, USA, Executive Member

Dr. Mohamamd Abu Jahed, St. Bonaventure University, NY, USA, Executive Member

Zarif A. Chowdury, Wayne State University, MI, USA, Executive Member

Abdullah Zayyan Mahdi, Oakland University, MI, USA, Member Secretary


International Advisory Board

Dr. AFM Jalal Ahamed, University of Sk√∂vde, Sweden 

Dr. Asif Salam, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Ruchika Kulshrestha, Amity University, India

Dr. Farid A. Sobhani, United International University, Bangladesh

Dr. Fazlul Kabir Rabbanee , Curtin University, Australia

Dr. Ferina Marimuthu, Durban University of Technology, South Africa

Dr. Gaurav Bathla, GNA University, India

Dr. Halima Begum, Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM), Malaysia
Dr. Arooj Zeb, City University of Science and Information Technology, Pakistan

Dr. Humayun Kabir, Sol Plaatje University, Kimberley, South Africa

Dr. M. Ayub Islam, University of Chittagong, Bangladesh
Dr. Hajh Aza Azlina Md Kassim, Universiti Selangor (UNISEL), Malaysia
Dr. B. Nimalathasan, University of Jaffna, Sri Lanka
Dr. Mir Nurul Absar Nahid, Chittagong Independent University, Bangladesh
Dr. Abu Umar Faruq Ahmad, Cooperative Finance Australia Ltd., Australia

Dr. M. Tahlil Azim, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia
Dr. Sohel Azad, Deakin University, Australia

Dr. Mahmud Hassan, University of Queensland, Australia

Dr. Md. Aftab Uddin, University of Chittagong, Bangladesh
Dr. Saleh Bajaba, King Abdulaziz University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Mohamed Zain, Sultan Qaboos University, Oman

Dr. Murad Ali, Northumbria University, United Kingdom

Dr. Nurul Huda Mazumder, Goerge Brown College, Canada

Dr. Rashid A. Chowdhury, Chittagong Independent University, Bangladesh

Dr. Renuka Herath, University of Kelaniya, Sri Lanka
Dr. Froilan D. Mobo, Philippine Merchant Marine Academy, Philippines

Dr. Sarhan Ahmed Soliman, Agricultural Research Center, Egypt.

Dr. Shamsul Karim, Essex University, United Kingdom 

Dr. Tiago de Moura Soeiro, Federal University of Alagoas (UFAL), Brazil

Dr. Abdulrazzak Charbaji, American Univ., of Beirut, Lebanon

Dr. Shamsul Karim, Essex University, United Kingdom