Chief Editor

Dr. Fazlul Kabir Rabbanee 
School of Marketing
Curtin Business School
Curtin University, Australia
Email: f.rabbanee@curtin.edu.au

Editors

Prof. Dr. Norizan Mohd Kassim
Management & Marketing 
University of Nizwa
Sultanate of Oman
Email:nkassim@unizwa.edu.om

Prof. Dr. Mohammed Javed Hossain
Department of Marketing
Chittagong Univesity
Chottagram, Bangladesh
Email:javscu24@yahoo.com

Dr. Mahmud Hassan
DBA, Southern Cross University
University of Southern Queensland
University of Queensland, Australia
Email: m.hassan@business.uq.edu.au

Dr. Ruchika Kulshrestha
Amity School of Hospitality
Amity University
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Email: ruchikakulshrestha@gmail.com

Dr. AFM Jalal Ahamed
School of Business, University of Skövde
Högskolevägen 8, SE-541 28 Skövde, Sweden 
Phone: +46-500-44-8712
Email: jalal.ahamed@his.se

Dr. Patita Paban Mohanty
Department of Hospitality and Tourism Management
School of Hotel Management
Siksha-O-Anusandhan University
Bhubaneswar, Odisha, India
Email: richhmohanty@gmail.com   

Dr. Gaurav Bathla
Faculty of Hospitality
GNA University 
Punjab, India
Email: gbathla87@gmail.com, bathla.gaurav87@gmail.com

Dr. Rizwan Hassan Bhat
Fellow, Aligarh Muslim University
Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh 202001, India
Email: rizwanhassanbhat@gmail.com